Next 7 Days at Movies @ Gorey

A Dog's Way Home (PG - 96 minutes)
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A - 134 minutes)
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr

Captain Marvel (12A - 128 minutes)
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr

Dumbo (TBC - 112 minutes)
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr

Fisherman's Friends (12A - 112 minutes)
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr

Green Book (12A - 129 minutes)
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr

How To Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World (PG - 104 minutes)
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr

Instant Family (12A - 119 minutes)
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr

Pet Sematary (16 - 0 minutes)
Thu 4 Apr

Ralph Breaks The Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2 (PG - 115 minutes)
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar

The Kid Who Would Be King (PG - 120 minutes)
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar

The Lego Movie 2 (G - 107 minutes)
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr

The Royal Opera: La Forza Del Destino (LIVE - 255 minutes)
Tue 2 Apr

Us (16 - 116 minutes)
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr

What Men Want (16 - 117 minutes)
Sun 24 Mar
Mon 25 Mar
Tue 26 Mar
Wed 27 Mar
Thu 28 Mar
Fri 29 Mar
Sat 30 Mar
Sun 31 Mar
Mon 1 Apr
Tue 2 Apr
Wed 3 Apr
Thu 4 Apr