Next 7 Days at Movies @ Gorey

A Star Is Born (15A - 135 minutes)
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A - 134 minutes)
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (12A - 134 minutes)
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov

Goosebumps 2: Haunted Halloween (PG - 90 minutes)
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov

Johnny English Strikes Again (PG - 88 minutes)
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov

Nativity Rocks! (G - 100 minutes)
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov

Overlord (16 - 109 minutes)
Tue 20 Nov

Pokemon The Movie: The Power of Us (PG - 95 minutes)
Sat 24 Nov

Robin Hood (12A - 116 minutes)
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov

Smallfoot (G - 96 minutes)
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov

The Girl in the Spider's Web (15A - 115 minutes)
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov

The Greatest Showman (PG - 105 minutes)
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov

The Grinch (G - 90 minutes)
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov

The Madness of George III (NT Live) (LIVE - 160 minutes)
Tue 20 Nov

The Nutcracker and The Four Realms (PG - 99 minutes)
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov

Widows (16 - 130 minutes)
Tue 20 Nov
Wed 21 Nov
Thu 22 Nov
Fri 23 Nov
Sat 24 Nov
Sun 25 Nov
Mon 26 Nov
Tue 27 Nov
Wed 28 Nov
Thu 29 Nov